The Missoula Real Estate Guide features the very latest real estate listings and homes for sale in Missoula and Western Montana

Reviews & Testimonials

We welcome feedback and comments from our clients. If we’ve ever helped you buy or sell a home, please tell us about your experience. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service and welcome your comments. You can read what others have said below.

Just click the button below to get started. Your email address will not be published.
 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

It’s easy to gush when talking about Mindy Palmer. She’s stylish, for one. But that’s just the surface. Once you get to know Palmer, you realize

Jul 11, 2013 by Missoula Independent, Best of Missoula, 2013

It’s easy to gush when talking about Mindy Palmer. She’s stylish, for one. But that’s just the surface. Once you get to know Palmer, you realize that she’s a straight shooter and after working in the Missoula real estate market for 15 years, she knows what’s up. Palmer and her husband and business partner, Steve Palmer, host a comprehensive website that’s chock-full of charts and text detailing the ups and downs of the local market, including home values and historic trends, posted alongside a wide selection of home listings. Palmer’s won this category every year since 2007 and remains undoubtably Missoula’s best real estate agent.


Part superhero. Part therapist. All realtor: Mindy Palmer helped us sell our old house and buy our new home with humor, grace and grit. She fielded my

Aug 16, 2012 by Megan & Clark

Part superhero. Part therapist. All realtor: Mindy Palmer helped us sell our old house and buy our new home with humor, grace and grit. She fielded my frantic calls during negotiations with a deft wit and always managed to calm my soaring (and unfounded) fears. When we needed our realtors to be more than just realtors, we could count on Mindy and Steve.


We were two young, first-time home buyers with grand visions of the home we wanted. Mindy and Steve helped us understand what was within our reach wit

Aug 06, 2012 by Amber & Josh

We were two young, first-time home buyers with grand visions of the home we wanted. Mindy and Steve helped us understand what was within our reach without sacrificing our dream. The house we ended up buying was pretty much everything we ever wanted plus more acreage than we could have hoped for.

A few years later when it came time to sell we went back to Steve and Mindy because of their straight-talk honest approach. They went above and beyond the call of duty in showing our house, making the long drive out to the property many times. We got no less than 3 offers on the house and sold it in less than 3 months. Despite the down economy and housing market! Even though our house was modestly priced we feel like we got million dollar treatment from our realtors.


Mindy Palmer is the only person to win this category since we started offering it in 2006. How does she do it? “We made a conscious decision after s

Jul 12, 2012 by Missoula Independent, Best of Missoula, 2012

Mindy Palmer is the only person to win this category since we started offering it in 2006. How does she do it? “We made a conscious decision after seeing all these cheesy real estate head shots—we needed to break out of the mold,” says Steve Palmer, who's Mindy's husband and the marketing-half of their team. “But I wouldn’t have gotten this far with just the wacky ads,” Mindy says. “There’s substance in the bright green converse.” She also prides herself on connecting with people and being authentic, insightful and compassionate, on top of her sheer dedication. All of which, obviously, works very well.


Buying a house in a different state was a challenging and stressful endeavor. Steve and Mindy made it seem incredibly easy and helped us every step of

Jan 10, 2012 by Katherine & Steve

Buying a house in a different state was a challenging and stressful endeavor. Steve and Mindy made it seem incredibly easy and helped us every step of the way. Not only did they help us find the perfect house, they made us feel welcome in Montana and connected us with new friends.


Mindy Palmer’s eye-catching ads feature the black-clad real estate agent sporting high tops and big black sunglasses. She’s clearly one of the mos

Jul 07, 2011 by Missoula Independent, Best of Missoula, 2011

Mindy Palmer’s eye-catching ads feature the black-clad real estate agent sporting high tops and big black sunglasses. She’s clearly one of the most stylish real estate agents around. She’s also one of the best versed when it comes to what’s going on with the local housing market. On demand, the quirky agent is prepared to produce reams of data documenting price and sale trends, neighborhood by neighborhood. She also knows how to help with financing tips, and, if you’re selling, how to spruce up the curb appeal for a quicker sale. In an often finicky housing market, an expert like Palmer makes all the difference in the world.


Newcomers to and unfamiliar with Missoula, we contacted two realtors we found on-line. One sent a form response, but Mindy and Steve responded with a

Jul 11, 2010 by Jim & Leslie

Newcomers to and unfamiliar with Missoula, we contacted two realtors we found on-line. One sent a form response, but Mindy and Steve responded with a personal e-mail and a follow up phone call to clarify some questions they had about our needs and wants.

From the outset of our relationship through the closing of our home purchase, the Palmers were everything they advertised and more. They were responsive and doggedly determined on our behalf. In the face of thorny seller issues we were impressed by their professionalism and ethics. We found them to be knowledgeable, attentive and thorough in the morass of the paperwork, local regulations and inspections which are part of buying a home. Above all, they are devoted Missoula and western Montana enthusiasts and wonderful people to boot. We could not have asked for more.


The housing market sank like your favorite sunglasses in the Clark Fork, making it that much more crucial for potential homebuyers and sellers to have

Jul 08, 2010 by Missoula Independent, Best of Missoula, 2010

The housing market sank like your favorite sunglasses in the Clark Fork, making it that much more crucial for potential homebuyers and sellers to have a competent real estate agent to help you navigate the market’s turbulent waters. Fortunately, Missoulians have Mindy Palmer-she of the ubiquitous billboards of her rocking Chuck Taylors-to help you arrive home safely. Indy readers consistently rank her the best in town because of her style, and we’re not referring to her shoes.


Sure, Mindy Palmer's Best of Missoula winning streak has a lot to do with her distinctive and ubiquitous advertising. That Men in Black photo—the on

Jul 09, 2009 by Missoula Independent, Best of Missoula, 2009

Sure, Mindy Palmer's Best of Missoula winning streak has a lot to do with her distinctive and ubiquitous advertising. That Men in Black photo—the one with Mindy sporting psychedelic Chuck Taylor's—has pretty much made her a local celebrity. But let's not overlook the fact that Mindy's among the hardest working real estate agents in town. Those Chucks must be worn thin, and our readers have noticed


It’s another win for Missoula’s most noticeable arbiter of real estate transactions. You’ve seen her dressed in a jet-black suit and slick dark

Jul 10, 2008 by Missoula Independent, Best of Missoula, 2008

It’s another win for Missoula’s most noticeable arbiter of real estate transactions. You’ve seen her dressed in a jet-black suit and slick dark shades—accented with a pair of psychedelic high tops—on billboards and in print ads all over town, but Mindy Palmer wins this vote as much for her sterling reputation at closing deals as her keen fashion sense.


Buying a home, they say, is the biggest investment most of us will ever make, and selling one can be even more stomach-churning. When it comes time to

Jul 19, 2007 by Missoula Independent, Best of Missoula, 2007

Buying a home, they say, is the biggest investment most of us will ever make, and selling one can be even more stomach-churning. When it comes time to do either deed, a lot of Missoulians feel more comfortable being represented by a woman dressed like a Man in Black wearing flood pants and canvas high-tops, and carrying a big ol’ plumber’s wrench. That’s Mindy Palmer, the valley’s most stylish – and most trusted – deal maker.


Mindy & Steve Palmer 406-329-2055 1020 South Ave W Missoula MT, 59801 USA 5.0 5.0 11 11 It’s easy to gush when talking about Mindy Palmer. She’s stylish, for one. But that’s just the surface. Once you get to know Palmer, you realize that she’s a straight shoot

 
Listing information is provided by the Missoula County Association of REALTORS®, Inc. dba Missoula Organization of REALTORS® from a copyrighted compilation of listings. Read the full disclaimer here.  |  IDX is © Diverse Solutions 2014, Privacy